Diablo II: Resurrected PC single-player technical alpha test set for April 9 to 12

Originally published on Famitsu - Gematsu by Sal Romano

The PC single-player technical alpha test for the February-announced Diablo II: Resurrected run from April 9 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET to April 12 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET, publisher Blizzard Entertainment and developer Vicarious Visions announced.

A limited selection of players who opted-in for the technical alpha test will be chosen randomly for access and receive instructions on how to participate via email over the coming days. A few members of the press and content creators will also be offered early access on April 8.

The technical alpha test will include

Continue reading article by clicking here...