Disgaea RPG launches April 12 in the west

Originally published on Famitsu - Gematsu by Sal Romano

Disgaea RPG will launch for iOS via the App Store and Android via Google Play on April 12 in the west, publisher Boltrend Games announced.

Pre-download will be available on April 12 2:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 a.m. ET, and the servers will open at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET.

Here is an overview of the game, via its store pages:

About

Disgaea brought to mobile!

The Netherworld, a place deeper than the deepest ocean and darker than the darkest cave. It’s a chaotic world ruled by demons, monsters, and Overlords. No one knows quite where

Continue reading article by clicking here...