Guilty Gear: Strive second open beta set for May 13 to 16

Originally published on Famitsu - Gematsu by Sal Romano

The second open beta test for Guilty Gear: Strive will run from May 13 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET to May 16 at 7:59 a.m. PT / 10:59 a.m. ET on PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4, publisher and developer Arc System Works announced.

In addition to all the characters from the initial roster featured in the first open beta test, Anji Mito and I-NO will also be playable. English voice-overs are also available.

Here is an overview of the available modes and additional details:

Available Modes

Versus – Play against the CPU or another player.

Continue reading article by clicking here...