Horizon Forbidden West State of Play set for May 27

Originally published on Famitsu - Gematsu by Sal Romano

Sony Interactive Entertainment will host a Horizon Forbidden West-focused State of Play broadcast on May 27 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET, the company announced. A pre-show, “a uniquely crafted countdown to the main event,” will begin at May 27 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube (English, Japanese) and Twitch.

The 20-minute broadcast will feature 14 minutes of gameplay starring protagonist Aloy and captured directly on PlayStation 5.

State of Play returns Thursday, May 27 with an extensive look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay:

Continue reading article by clicking here...