Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story announced for PS5, Xbox Series, PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC

Originally published on Famitsu - Gematsu by Sal Romano

Publisher Riot Forge [7 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/riot-games/riot-forge”>Riot Forge and developer Tequila Works” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/tequila-works”>Tequila Works have announced single-player Adventure [51 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/genres/adventure”>adventure game Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/games/song-of-nunu-a-league-of-legends-story”>Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story for PS5 [2,015 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/playstation/ps5″>PlayStation 5, Xbox Series [1,600 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/xbox/xbox-series”>Xbox Series, PS4 [22,228 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/playstation/ps4″>PlayStation 4, Xbox One [10,354 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/xbox/xbox-one”>Xbox One, Switch [10,657 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/nintendo/switch”>Switch, and PC [14,006 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/pc”>PC (Steam, Epic Games [259 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/epic-games”>Epic Games Store, GOG). It will launch in 2022.

Here is an overview of the

Continue reading article by clicking here...