Classics-inspired platformer The Cub announced for PS5, Xbox Series, PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC

Originally published on Famitsu - Gematsu by Sal Romano

Publisher Untold Tales [11 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/untold-tales”>Untold Tales and developer Demagog Studio” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/demagog-studio”>Demagog Studio have announced classics-inspired Platformer [64 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/genres/platformer”>platformer The Cub [1 article]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/games/the-cub”>The Cub for PS5 [2,497 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/playstation/ps5″>PlayStation 5, Xbox Series [1,948 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/xbox/xbox-series”>Xbox Series, PS4 [22,864 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/playstation/ps4″>PlayStation 4, Xbox One [10,720 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/xbox/xbox-one”>Xbox One, Switch [11,230 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/nintendo/switch”>Switch, and PC [14,675 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/platforms/pc”>PC (Steam, Epic Games [311 articles]” href=”https://www.gematsu.com/companies/epic-games”>Epic Games Store). A release date was not announced.

Here is an overview of the game, via its Steam page:

Inspired By the Classics, Made for the

Continue reading article by clicking here...