Hatsune Miku & 39Culture Collaboration Shop Release New Art by Popular Illustrators

Originally published on Moshi Moshi Nippon by MOSHI MOSHI NIPPON STAFF

Digimon Con, an online event held by Bandai, will be held in February 2022! The event will be open to fans around the world, and the Digimon Illustration Competition is now open to fans of the series in Japan and the United States.

Digimon Con

This free online event will feature a unique lineup of content related to the long-running Digimon franchise, including an anime segment, a game information segment, a live performance, and more!

Dates:

JST: February 27, 2022 at 10:00
PST: February 26, 2022 at 17:00
EST: February 26, 2022 at 20:00
Where to Watch: The Official Bandai YouTube Channel

Digimon

Continue reading article by clicking here...